The novels in the Salem Witch Trials series aren't out yet.

In the meantime, check out the newly released In Eternity and the upcoming Homeward, a part of the Franklin Expedition Changed Fate Series!

Additionally, there are other novels by Ms. Reinfried that are not historical fiction, but still tie into the worlds of the Changed Fate Series.

Read them all to get the most in depth experience of this expansive alternate timeline!


Changing the fates of history, one novel at a time.

  • Lil Goodsir on Instagram
  • Reinfried Books on Facebook
  • Changed Fate Press on Twitter

© 2020 Changed Fate Press